UNIVERSITY ADVANCEMENT and ALUMNI RELATIONS STAFF

SENIOR STAFF

Trishana E. Bowden

Vice President, Advancement & Alumni Relations
President, George Mason University Foundation
703-993-8756
tbowden2@gmu.edu

Brandon Fields

Special Assistant to the Vice President
Advancement and Alumni Relations
703-993-8756
bfields4@gmu.edu

Nicole Pozinsky

Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Advancement and Alumni Relations
703-993-6703
npozinsk@gmu.edu

Sara Snyder

Assistant Vice President of Operations
703-993-8946
smantle@gmu.edu

Eileen Kennedy

Associate Vice President of Development (Units & Central)
(703) 993-6779
ekenned9@gmu.edu

Mimi Glass

Development Assistant to AVP (Units & Central)
(703) 993-5552
eglass4@gmu.edu

Robin Parker

Assistant Vice President of Communications
703-993-8766
rparkera@gmu.edu

Kathleen Diemer

Associate Vice President, Advancement Relations
703-993-1011
kdiemer@gmu.edu

Jennifer Robinson

Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations &
Executive Director, Alumni Association
703-993-8688
jrobin15@gmu.edu

Pam Lewis

Assistant Vice President, Strategic Advancement Systems
703-993-9634
pharris1@gmu.edu

James T. Parrish, Jr.

Assistant Vice President, Corporate and Foundation Relations
office 703-993-9537 / mobile 804-564-3224
parrish@gmu.edu

Adam Bart

Associate Vice President of Development (Schools & Colleges)
(703) 993-8764
abart@gmu.edu

Harriet Nyakaana

Development Assistant to AVP (Schools & Colleges)
703-993-6703
hnyakaan@gmu.edu

Aquanetta Betts

Director of Planned Giving
703-993-6971
abetts2@gmu.edu

Academic And University Initiatives

Lauren Bird

Director of Development, University Priorities
703-993-6719
lbird4@gmu.edu

TBD

Director of Development, University Priorities
(703) 993-6720
@gmu.edu

Jeffrey Danaher

Associate Director of University Priorities
(703) 993-8850
jdanaher@gmu.edu

Mercedes Price

Director of Corporations and Foundations
703-993-5160
mprice21@gmu.edu

Angelina Jarrouj

Associate Director of Corporations and Foundations Relations
703-993-6300
ajarrouj@gmu.edu

Melissa Isaacs

Corporations and Foundations Relations Specialist
703-993-8697
misaacs@gmu.edu

Donor Relations and Advancement Communications

Mary Bramley

Director of Donor Relations & Stewardship
703-993-8757
mbramley@gmu.edu

Valerie Dunn

Donor Relations and Stewardship Specialist
703-993-7916
vdunn2@gmu.edu

Naomi Arlund

Executive Assistant
703-993-8842
narlund@gmu.edu

Kristen Toney

Advancement Programs Specialist
703-993-9319
ktoney@gmu.edu

TBD

Director of Advancement Communications
703-993-
@gmu.edu

TBD

Assistant Director, Alumni Communications
703-993-9101
@gmu.edu

TBD

Videographer/Producer
703-993-4144
@gmu.edu

TBD

Fundraising Writer
703-993-3168
@gmu.edu

Operations

Maura Gardner

Director of Advancement Human Resources
(703) 993-4689
mgardne7@gmu.edu

Brittney Dalmas

Associate Director of Operations
(703) 993-8121
bknight2@gmu.edu

Margo Maier

Operations Coordinator
(703) 993-8850
mmaier4@gmu.edu

Kristina Ryder

Operations Support Specialist
(703) 993-6330
kryder4@gmu.edu

Advancement Services

John Smilde

Director of Gifts and Records Administration
703-993-8680
jsmilde@gmu.edu

Kimbley Green

Assoc. Director of Gifts and Records
703-993-8638
kgreen39@gmu.edu

Susan Engel

Data Integrity Manager
703-993-4616
sengel5@gmu.edu

Sarah Lumicao

Senior Gift and Records Analyst
703-993-8682
slumicao@gmu.edu

Susan Bond

Senior Gift and Records Analyst
703-993-8698
sbond1@gmu.edu

Simone Harris

Gift and Records Analyst
703-993-3838
wharri12@gmu.edu

Jimmy Portillo-Sanchez

Gift and Records Analyst
703-993-8828
jporti5@gmu.edu

Ahmad Alsameen

Gift and Records Assistant
aalsamee@gmu.edu

Alumni Relations

Alexa Kiernan

Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
703-993-3847
akierna2@gmu.edu

TBD

Senior Assistant Director
703-993-8737
@gmu.edu

Michelle Murphy

Senior Assistant Director
703-993-5064
mmurph8@gmu.edu

Jessica Scibetti

Assistant Director, Student and Young Alumni Programs
703-993-8739
jscibetti@gmu.edu

TBD

Assistant Director of Alumni Communications
703-993-
@gmu.edu

Fermina Mejia–Green

Alumni Operations Manager
703-993-8696
fmejiagr@gmu.edu

Sharon Gonzalez

Executive Assistant to the AVP
703-993-8696
sgonzal6@gmu.edu

Jasmine Harry

Front Desk Support – Event, Marketing & Social Media
703-993-8696
jharry2@gmu.edu

Jessica Smith

Social Media Assistant
jsmith20@gmu.edu

Annual Giving

Zavin Smith

Director of Development
703-993-9515
zsmith@gmu.edu

TBD

Director of Annual Giving
703-993-8614
@gmu.edu

Lisa Ganocy

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
703-993-1571
lganocy@gmu.edu

Jeff Yu

Assistant Director of Annual Giving – Engagement Center
703-993-5968
jyu18@gmu.edu

Diana Parkinson

Engagement Officer
703-993-7916
dsanche@gmu.edu

Tyler Teagle

Engagement Officer
tteagle@gmu.edu

Kendra Anderson

Communications Coordinator
kander38@gmu.edu