UNIVERSITY ADVANCEMENT and ALUMNI RELATIONS STAFF

SENIOR STAFF

Trishana E. Bowden

Vice President, Advancement & Alumni Relations
President, George Mason University Foundation
703-993-8756
tbowden2@gmu.edu

Sara Snyder

Assistant Vice President of Operations
703-993-8946
smantle@gmu.edu

Brandon Fields

Special Assistant to the Vice President
Advancement and Alumni Relations
(703) 993-8756
bfields4@gmu.edu

Stephen Giannella

Development Assistant
(703) 993-8850
sgiannel@gmu.edu

Kathleen Diemer

Associate Vice President, Advancement Relations
703-993-1011
kdiemer@gmu.edu

Jenn Robinson

Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations
703-993-8688
jrobin15@gmu.edu

Pam Lewis

Assistant Vice President, Strategic Advancement Systems
703-993-9634
pharris1@gmu.edu

James T. Parrish, Jr.

Assistant Vice President, Corporate and Foundation Relations
office 703-993-9537 / mobile 804-564-3224
parrish@gmu.edu

Academic And University Initiatives

Jeffrey Danaher

Assoc. Director of University Priorities
(703) 993-xxxx
jdanaher@gmu.edu

Philippa Moore

Director of Development, University Priorities
(703) 993-6720
pmoore27@gmu.edu

Lauren Bird

Director of Development, University Priorities
lbird4@gmu.edu

Mercedes Torres Price

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
703-993-5160
mprice21@gmu.edu

Melissa Isaacs

Corporations and Foundations Relations Associate
703-993-8697
misaacs@gmu.edu

Donor Relations and Advancement Communications

Mary Bramley

Director of Donor Relations
703-993-8757
mbramley@gmu.edu

Rob Riordan

Director of Advancement Communications
703-993-8766
rriordan@gmu.edu

Diana Parkinson

Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
703-993-7916
dsanche@gmu.edu

Ellim Wegerbauer

Advancement Programs Specialist
703-993-9319
echoi12@gmu.edu

Naomi Arlund-Roberts

Executive Assistant
703-993-8842
narlund@gmu.edu

Christopher Bobo

Writer/Multimedia Content Producer
703-993-4144
cbobo2@gmu.edu

Kristen Greiner

Communications Specialist
703-993-3168
kgreine@gmu.edu

Operations

Maura Gardner

Associate Director of Advancement Operations
(703) 993-4689
mgardne7@gmu.edu

Brittney Dalmas

Advancement Operations Manager
(703) 993-8121
bknight2@gmu.edu

Advancement Services

John Smilde

Director of Gifts and Records Administration
703-993-8680
jsmilde@gmu.edu

Kim Green

Assoc. Director of Gifts and Records
703-993-8638
kgreen39@gmu.edu

Assoc. Director of Gifts and Records
703-993-8638
kgreen39@gmu.edu

Susan Engel

Data Integrity Manager
703-993-4616
sengel5@gmu.edu

Dan Leach

Director, Information Technology
703-993-8685
dleach1@gmu.edu

Stefanya Davidson

Strategic Advancement Systems Coordinator
skurilla@gmu.edu

Susan Bond

Senior Gift and Records Analyst
703-993-8698
sbond1@gmu.edu

Thomas Cooper

Gift and Records Analyst
703-993-8828
tcoope3@gmu.edu

Simone Harris

Gift and Records Analyst
703-993-3838
wharri12@gmu.edu

Sarah Lumicao

Gift and Records Analyst
703-993-8682
slumicao@gmu.edu

Alumni Relations

Jenn Robinson

Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations
703-993-8688
jrobin15@gmu.edu

Alexa Kiernan

Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
703-993-3847
akierna2@gmu.edu

JaPrince Carter

Senior Assistant Director
703-993-8737
jcarte44@gmu.edu

Michelle Murphy

Senior Assistant Director
703-993-5064
mmurph8@gmu.edu

Jessica Scibetti

Assistant Director of Student and Young Alumni Programs
703-993-8739
jscibetti@gmu.edu

Roddena Kirksey

Assistant Director, Alumni Communications
703-993-9101
rkirksey@gmu.edu

Fermina Mejia–Green

Office Manager
703-993-8696
fmejiagr@gmu.edu

Annual Giving

Zavin Smith

Director of Development
703-993-9515
zsmith@gmu.edu

William Ayrea

Director of Annual Giving
703-993-8614
wayrea@gmu.edu

Lisa Ganocy

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
703-993-1571
lganocy@gmu.edu

Jeff Yu

Call Center Manager
703-993-5968
jyu18@gmu.edu