UNIVERSITY ADVANCEMENT and ALUMNI RELATIONS STAFF

SENIOR STAFF

Trishana E. Bowden

Vice President, Advancement & Alumni Relations
President, George Mason University Foundation
703-993-8756
tbowden2@gmu.edu

Christine Clark-Talley

Associate Vice President
Executive Director, Alumni Association
703-993-8757
cclarkta@gmu.edu

Kathleen Diemer

Associate Vice President
Advancement Relations
703-993-1011
kdiemer@gmu.edu

Jim Laychak

Deputy Vice President, Advancement & Alumni Relations
703-993-8764
jlaychak@gmu.edu

Pam Lewis

Assistant Vice President
Strategic Advancement Systems
703-993-9634
pharris1@gmu.edu

Jenn Robinson

Assistant Vice President
Advancement Initiatives and Engagement
703-993-8688
jrobin15@gmu.edu

Sara Snyder

Director of Advancement Operations
703-993-8946
smantle@gmu.edu

Academic And University Initiatives

David Long

Director, Planned Giving;
Campaign Consultant
703-993-1496
dlong6@gmu.edu

Mercedes Torres Price

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
703-993-5160
mprice21@gmu.edu

Leigh Harrison

Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
703-993-9537
mharri35@gmu.edu

Donor Relations and Advancement Communications

Rob Riordan

Director of Advancement Communications
703-993-8766
rriordan@gmu.edu

Margaret Baird

Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
703-993-9515
mbaird6@gmu.edu

Diana Parkinson

Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
703-993-7916
dsanche@gmu.edu

Ellim Wegerbauer

Advancement Programs Specialist
703-993-9319
echoi12@gmu.edu

Christopher Bobo

Writer/Multimedia Content Producer
703-993-4144
cbobo2@gmu.edu

Advancement Events

Jennifer W. Robinson

Assistant Vice President
Advancement Initiatives and Engagement
703-993-8688
jrobin15@gmu.edu

Kristen Greiner

Advancement Programs Coordinator
703-993-3168
kgreine@gmu.edu

Danielle Williams

Advancement Events Specialist
703-993-8734
dwilli9@gmu.edu

Advancement Services

Pamela Lewis

Assistant Vice President
Strategic Advancement Systems
703-993-9634
pharris1@gmu.edu

Dan Leach

Director, Information Technology
703-993-8685
dleach1@gmu.edu

Diane Thornburg

Director, Advancement & Alumni Records
703-993-8681
dthornbu@gmu.edu

Kelsey Fernandez

Constituent Engagement Manager
703-993-8680
kfernan9@gmu.edu

Alumni Relations

Adrienne Teague

Director of Alumni Relations
703-993-3847
ateague3@gmu.edu

JaPrince Carter

Assistant Director
703-993-8737
jcarte44@gmu.edu

Michelle Murphy

Assistant Director
703-993-5064
mmurph8@gmu.edu

Roddena Kirksey

Assistant Director, Alumni Communications
703-993-9101
rkirksey@gmu.edu

Amir Kazim

Alumni Outreach Officer
703-993-4887
akazim@gmu.edu

Courtney Winstead

Alumni Outreach Officer
703-993-5552
cwinstea@gmu.edu

Fermina Mejia–Green

Office Manager
703-993-8696
fmejiagr@gmu.edu

Annual Giving

William Ayrea

Director of Annual Giving
703-993-8614
wayrea@gmu.edu

Lisa Ganocy

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
703-993-1571
lganocy@gmu.edu

Jeff Yu

Call Center Manager
703-993-5968
jyu18@gmu.edu