UNIVERSITY ADVANCEMENT and ALUMNI RELATIONS STAFF

SENIOR STAFF

Trishana E. Bowden

Vice President, Advancement & Alumni Relations
President, George Mason University Foundation
703-993-8756
tbowden2@gmu.edu

TBD

Associate Vice President, Advancement Relations
703-993-1011
@gmu.edu

Jennifer Robinson

Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations &
Executive Director, Alumni Association
703-993-8688
jrobin15@gmu.edu

Sara Snyder

Associate Vice President, Administration and Finance
703-993-8946
smantle@gmu.edu

Pam Lewis

Associate Vice President, Strategic Advancement Systems
703-993-9634
pharris1@gmu.edu

Eileen Kennedy

Associate Vice President of Development (Units & Central)
(703) 993-6779
ekenned9@gmu.edu

Adam Bart

Associate Vice President of Development (Schools & Colleges)
703-993-8764
abart@gmu.edu

Robin Parker

Interim AVP, Donor Relations and Stewardship
Assistant Vice President of Communications
703-993-8766
rparkera@gmu.edu

Lauren Bird

Associate Vice President,
Corporate and Foundation Relations and University Priorities
703-993-9537
lbird4@gmu.edu

VOLUNTEER ENGAGEMENT

Katherine Andreottola

Director of Volunteer Engagement & Philanthropy
(703) 993-3206
kandreot@gmu.edu

SUPPORT TO SENIOR STAFF

Nicole Pozinsky

Executive Assistant to the Vice President of
Advancement and Alumni Relations
703-993-8756
npozinsk@gmu.edu

Allison Jamison

Executive Assistant to the Vice President of
Advancement and Alumni Relations
703-993-9797
ajamiso8@gmu.edu

Victoria Dias

Executive Assistant to the AVP (Alumni Relations)
703-993-8696
vdias@gmu.edu

Harriet Nyakaana

Development Operations Manager to AVP (Schools & Colleges) and AVP (Units & Central)
(703) 993-1071
hnyakaan@gmu.edu

Naomi Arlund

Executive Assistant, Donor Relations
703-993-8842
narlund@gmu.edu

Kimberly Cumberbatch

Executive Assistant, Corporations & Foundations
(703) 993-8697
kcumber@gmu.edu

PLANNED GIVING

Aquanetta Betts

Director of Planned Giving
(703) 993-6971
abetts2@gmu.edu

Debra Cohen

Development Coordinator (P/T)
(703) 993-1444
dcohen21@gmu.edu

PARENT & FAMILY PHILANTHROPY

Leslie Hutchens

Director of Parent & Family Philanthropy
(703) 993-5873
lhutchen@gmu.edu

University Priorities

Pedro Rivera

Director of University Priorities
(703) 993-6720
priver2@gmu.edu

Jeffrey Danaher

Director of University Priorities
(703) 993-8850
jdanaher@gmu.edu

Jacqueline Connor

Associate Director of University Priorities
(703) 993-7150
jconnor8@gmu.edu

Corporations and Foundations

Mercedes Price

Senior Director of Corporations and Foundations
703-993-5160
mprice21@gmu.edu

Angelina Jarrouj

Associate Director of Corporations and Foundations Relations
703-993-6300
ajarrouj@gmu.edu

John Coggsdale

Associate Director of Corporations and Foundations Relations
703-993-1085
jcoggsda@gmu.edu

Kimberly Cumberbatch

Executive Assistant
703-993-8697
kcumber@gmu.edu

Donor Relations

Una Murphy

Director of Donor Relations & Stewardship
703-993-7992
umurphy@gmu.edu

Valerie Dunn

Donor Relations and Stewardship Specialist
703-993-7916
vdunn2@gmu.edu

Kristen Toney

Advancement Programs Specialist
703-993-9319
ktoney@gmu.edu

Communications

Anne B. Reynolds

Director of Advancement Communications
areyno12@gmu.edu

Kendra Anderson

Advancement Writer
703-993-3168
kander38@gmu.edu

Kristina Ryder

Administrative Specialist
703-993-
kryder4@gmu.edu

Allyson Griffin

Graphic Designer (P/T)
703-993-
agriff9@gmu.edu

Victoria Yuiska

Social Media Assistant (P/T)
vyuiska@gmu.edu

TBD

Assistant Director of Alumni Communications
703-993-9101
@gmu.edu

Operations

Brittney Dalmas

Director of Finance and Operations
(703) 993-8121
bknight2@gmu.edu

Hatisha Mehta Jeffrey

Assistant Director of Advancement Human Resources
703-993-1496
hmehta6@gmu.edu

Susan DeMar

Office Manager (P/T)
(703) 993-8850
sdemar2@gmu.edu

Luana Watson

Desktop Support Specialist
(703) 993-4338
lwatson8@gmu.edu

Serena Meintzschel

Procurement Coordinator (P/T)
smeintzs@gmu.edu

Aikwan Chong

Operations Webmaster (P/T)
achong@gmu.edu

Natalie Amoateng

Operations Assistant (P/T)
namoaten@gmu.edu

Susan Bannan

Recruitment Coordinator (P/T)
sbannan@gmu.edu

Erick Ibanez

Desktop Support Assistant (P/T)
eibanezj@gmu.edu

Kira Augustin

Human Resources Assistant (P/T)
kaugust7@gmu.edu

Gifts and Records

John Smilde

Director of Gifts and Records Administration
703-993-8680
jsmilde@gmu.edu

Kimbley Green

Assoc. Director of Gifts and Records
703-993-8638
kgreen39@gmu.edu

Susan Engel

Data Integrity Manager
703-993-4616
sengel5@gmu.edu

Sarah Lumicao

Senior Gift and Records Analyst
703-993-8682
slumicao@gmu.edu

Susan Bond

Senior Gift and Records Analyst
703-993-8698
sbond1@gmu.edu

Simone Harris

Gift and Records Analyst
703-993-3838
wharri12@gmu.edu

Jimmy Portillo-Sanchez

Gift and Records Analyst
703-993-8828
jporti5@gmu.edu

Janet Kirby

Gift and Records Assistant
jkirby23@gmu.edu

Alumni Relations

Allyson Cannon

Director of Alumni Relations
acannon8@gmu.edu

Alexa Kiernan

Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
703-993-3847
akierna2@gmu.edu

TBD

Senior Assistant Director, Regional and Affinity Programs
703-993-8737
@gmu.edu

Michelle Murphy

Senior Assistant Director, Career, Educational Programs and Lifelong Learning
703-993-5064
mmurph8@gmu.edu

TBD

Assistant Director, Student and Young Alumni Programs
703-993-8739
@gmu.edu

Fermina Mejia–Green

Alumni Operations Manager
703-993-8696
fmejiagr@gmu.edu

Alicia Pierson

Events and Marketing Coordinator
703-993-8696
apierso3@gmu.edu

Tassika Fulmer

Events and Marketing Specialist
703-993-8696
trfulmer@gmu.edu

Mackenzie Greene

Social Media Assistant
mgreen59@gmu.edu

Annual Giving

Zavin Smith

Director of Development, Annual Giving Strategic Initiatives
703-993-9515
zsmith@gmu.edu

Elijah Rosenthal

Director of Annual Giving
703-993-8614
erosenth@gmu.edu

Lisa Ganocy

Associate Director of Annual Giving – Direct Marketing
703-993-1571
lganocy@gmu.edu

Emily Rooksby

Engagement Center Manager
703-993-5968
erooksby@gmu.edu

Diana Parkinson

Engagement Officer
703-993-7916
dsanche@gmu.edu

Tyler Teagle

Engagement Officer
tteagle@gmu.edu

Amanda McReynolds

Annual Giving Coordinator
amcreyn2@gmu.edu

TBD

Digital Strategy and Engagement Manager
@gmu.edu