SCHOOL, COLLEGE, AND UNIT

ADVANCEMENT STAFF

ATHLETICS

TBD

Director of the Annual Fund
703-993-9340
@gmu.edu

Folarin Campbell

Assistant Director, Patriot Club
703-993-5971
fcampbe2@gmu.edu

Kenia Olivo

Patriot Club Assistant
703-993-3215
kolivoes@gmu.edu

ANTONIN SCALIA LAW SCHOOL

Ken Turchi

Associate Dean for External Affairs
703-993-8332
kturchi@gmu.edu

TBA

Assistant Director of Development
703-993-8320
@gmu.edu

TBD

Development Operations Manager
703-993-8216
@gmu.edu

COLLEGE OF PUBLIC HEALTH

Julie Kaplan

Senior Director of Development
703-993-2173
jkapla2@gmu.edu

TBA

Associate Director of Development
703-993-6004
@gmu.edu

TBA

Associate Director of Development
703-993-6018
@gmu.edu

TBA

Development Operations Manager
703-993-6061
@gmu.edu

COLLEGE OF HUMANITIES
AND SOCIAL SCIENCES

Eleanor Weis

Senior Director of Development
703-993-8706
eweis2@gmu.edu

Suzanne Terrillion

Director of Development
703-993-9579
sterril2@gmu.edu

Alecia Bryan

Director of Advancement Communication
703-993-3503
abryan4@gmu.edu

Nikki Jerome Ouellette

Director of Alumni and Community Engagement
703-993-4833
njerome@gmu.edu

Shannon Donohue

Associate Director of Development
703-993-2132
scasey9@gmu.edu

Raymond Davis

Associate Director of Major Gifts
703-993-2132
rdavis40@gmu.edu

Heather Moss

Assistant Director, Events and Community Outreach
703-993-3987
hmoss2@gmu.edu

Dawn Cassidy

Development Operations Manager
703-993-3164
dcassid2@gmu.edu

COLLEGE OF SCIENCE

Audrey Kelaher

Senior Director of Development
703-993-3436
akelahe@gmu.edu

John Coggsdale

Assistant Director of Development
703-993-6066
jcoggsda@gmu.edu

TBA

Assistant Director of Development
703-993-4780
@gmu.edu

Caitlyn Ford

Development Coordinator & Office Manager
703-993-3622
cford19@gmu.edu

Lesley Irminger

Manager of Operations, Alumni & Constituent Engagement
703-993-1467
lirminge@gmu.edu

HONORS COLLEGE

Una Murphy

Director of Development
703-993-7992
umurphy@gmu.edu

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Kendra Greenwaters

Senior Director of Development
kgreenw4@gmu.edu

Christina Spring

Director of Development
703-993-5297
cspring4@gmu.edu

Eric De Haan

Director of Development, Constituent and Alumni Engagement
edehaan@gmu.edu

TBD

Associate Director
703-993-6623
@gmu.edu

Alicia Pettis

Associate Director of Development
703-993-4833
apettis@gmu.edu

Katherine Parkes Greene

Assistant Director
703-993-1020
kparkes@gmu.edu

TBD

Campaign Director
703-993-9579
@gmu.edu

Greg Johnson

Marketing and Communications Manager
703-993-5798
gjohnsoc@gmu.edu

TBD

Major Gifts Officer
703-993-5472
@gmu.edu

Ana Lopez

Administrative Manager
703-993-6141
alopez27@gmu.edu

COLLEGE OF VISUAL
AND PERFORMING ARTS

Susan Graziano

Director of Development, Fairfax Programs
703-993-4188
sglomb@gmu.edu

Bobby Lacy

Associate Director, Green Machine Ensembles
blacy2@gmu.edu

Chris Troiano

Operations and Development Coordinator, Green Machine Ensembles (P/T)
703-993-1517
ctroiano@gmu.edu

Amanda Snellings

Assistant Director of Development
703-993-1593
asnelli@gmu.edu

Johnna Thompson

Assistant Director of Development
703-993-4749
jthomp76@gmu.edu

Emily Rusch

Development Assistant
703-993-3872
erusch2@gmu.edu

Rachel Ingle

Development Assistant
703-993-3927
ringle@gmu.edu

Angelique (Angel) Olson

Membership Coordinator, Performing Arts Centers (CVPA and Hylton)
703-993-
aolson24@gmu.edu

HYLTON PERFORMING ARTS CENTER (a division of CVPA)

TBA
Emily Robinson
Dylan Lambert
TBD
TBA
Loza Teodros

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN DEVELOPMENT

Shirley Hartman
Daniel Freeman
Katie Turner
TBA
Paul Bovarnick
Administrative and Development Specialist
703-993-2004

CARTER SCHOOL FOR PEACE AND CONFLICT RESOLUTION

Maria Seniw

Director of Development
703-993-8763
mseniw@gmu.edu

Kellye Richardson

Assistant Director, Constituent Relations
krichar25@gmu.edu

SCHAR SCHOOL OF POLICY
AND GOVERNMENT

Cindy Michelson

Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations
703-993-4035
cmichel2@gmu.edu

Brian Bar

Assistant Director for Career Development and Alumni Relations
703-993-8559
bbar@gmu.edu

Nicole Kelleher

Development Operations Manager
703-993-8216
nlelleh@gmu.edu

UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES

TBD

Director of Development
703-993-8740
@gmu.edu

Jean Schumann

Development Assistant
703-993-2223
@gmu.edu

UNIVERSITY LIFE

Kaitlin Cicchetti

Director of Development
703-993-6036
koyler@gmu.edu

Mary McMahon

Associate Director of Development
mmcmah6@gmu.edu

TBD

Development Assistant (P/T)
703-993-2884
@gmu.edu

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND COMPUTING

Bonnie Crews

Senior Director of Development
703-993-6819
crews@gmu.edu

Kira Woitek

Director of Development, Individual Giving
703-993-1704
kwoitek@gmu.edu

TBA

Director of Development, Corporate Giving
703-993-
@gmu.edu

Jessica Scibetti

Associate Director of Development, Constituent Engagement
703-993-8739
jscibett@gmu.edu

Li-Ping Hsiao

Office Manager and Events Coordinator
703-993-1497
lhsiao@gmu.edu