SCHOOL, COLLEGE, AND UNIT

ADVANCEMENT STAFF

ATHLETICS

Lauren Bird

Director of Advancement
703-993-5971
lbird4@gmu.edu

Max Baker

Executive Director of the Patriot Club
703-993-3216
mbaker4@gmu.edu

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
AND HUMAN DEVELOPMENT

Shirley Hartman
Lindsey Campbell, ‘09, ’12

COLLEGE OF HEALTH
AND HUMAN SERVICES

Laura Walsh

Director of Development
703-993-8640

Emily Cooper

Assistant Director of Development
703-993-6004

Shannon Casey

Development Specialist
703-993-6018

COLLEGE OF HUMANITIES
AND SOCIAL SCIENCES

Kevin Augustyn

Director of Development
703-993-8706
kaugusty@gmu.edu

Alecia Bryan

Associate Director of Development
703-993-3503
abryan4@gmu.edu

Mark Hall

Senior Assistant Director of Development
703-993-5913
mhall19@gmu.edu

Nadia Daghistani

Assistant Director of Development
703-993-3987
ndaghist@gmu.edu

Marie Connole

Development Coordinator
703-993-5101
mconnole@gmu.edu

COLLEGE OF SCIENCE

Audrey Kelaher

Director of Development
703-993-3436
akelahe@gmu.edu

Evan Del Duke

Senior Assistant Director of Development
703-993-6066
edelduke@gmu.edu

Christine Halligan

Development Coordinator
703-993-4780
challig2@gmu.edu

HONORS COLLEGE

Valentino Bryant

Director of Advancement
703-993-7992
vbryant4@gmu.edu

HYLTON PERFORMING ARTS CENTER

Eileen E. Kennedy

Development Director, Hylton Performing Arts Center
703-993-6092
ekenned9@gmu.edu

Jacqueline Connor

Development Manager and Corporate Relations Officer
703-993-7150
jconnor8@gmu.edu

Sara Pavia

Development Assistant
703-993-7154
spavia@gmu.edu

Emily Robinson

Associate Director of Development
571-242-7049
erobinse@gmu.edu

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Eleanor Weis

Director of Development
703-993-2412
eweis2@gmu.edu

Suzanne Terrillion

Associate Director
703-993-9579
sterril2@gmu.edu

Eric Barese

Associate Director;
Grants and Corporate Relations
703-993-5798
ebarese@gmu.edu

Nikki Jerome

Associate Director
703-993-4833
njerome@gmu.edu

Christina Spring

Major Gifts Officer
703-993-5297
cspring4@gmu.edu

Katie Parkes

Assistant Director
703-993-1020
kparkes@gmu.edu

Dawn Cassidy

Development Associate
703-993-3164
dcassid2@gmu.edu

COLLEGE OF VISUAL
AND PERFORMING ARTS

Susan Graziano

Director of Development, Fairfax Programs
703-993-4188
sglomb@gmu.edu

Ryan Braaten

Associate Director of Development
703-993-8641
rbraaten@gmu.edu

Cody Clarke

Development Coordinator, Fairfax Programs
703-993-4749
cclark17@masonlive.gmu.edu

Alice Magelssen-Green

Development Coordinator, Fairfax Programs
703-993-1593

Samantha Meyer

Development Event Planner
703-993-7559

Emily Rusch

Development Associate, Fairfax Programs
703-993-3872

ANTONIN SCALIA LAW SCHOOL

Wendell Clark

Director of Development
703-993-8709
wclark20@gmu.edu

Mark Forrest

Director of Alumni Relations
703-993-8488
mforrest@gmu.edu

SCHOOL FOR CONFLICT
ANALYSIS AND RESOLUTION

Maria Seniw

Director of Development
703-993-8763
mseniw@gmu.edu

SCHAR SCHOOL OF POLICY
AND GOVERNMENT

Zavin Smith

Director of Development and Alumni Relations
703-993-4035

UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES

Kathleen Kehoe

Director of Development
703-993-8740
kkehoe@gmu.edu

UNIVERSITY LIFE

Kaitlin Cicchetti

Director of Advancement
703-993-6036
koyler@gmu.edu

VOLGENAU SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING

Michele Brumsey

Director of Advancement
703-993-6069
mbrumsey@gmu.edu

Kira Woitek

Associate Director
703-993-1704