SCHOOL, COLLEGE, AND UNIT

ADVANCEMENT STAFF

ATHLETICS

Gregory Kennedy

Director of the Annual Fund
703-993-9340
gkenned1@gmu.edu

Folarin Campbell

Assistant Director, Patriot Club
703-993-5971
fcampbe2@gmu.edu

Kenia Olivo

Patriot Club Assistant
703-993-3215
kolivoes@gmu.edu

COLLEGE OF HEALTH
AND HUMAN SERVICES

TBD

Director of Development
703-993-8640
@gmu.edu

TBD

Associate Director of Development
703-993-6004
@gmu.edu

TBD

Assistant Director of Development
703-993-6018
@gmu.edu

Lesley Irminger

Events Manager
703-993-6061
lirminge@gmu.edu

Paula Campbell

Development Coordinator
703-993-6590
pcampb@gmu.edu

COLLEGE OF HUMANITIES
AND SOCIAL SCIENCES

Eleanor Weis

Senior Director of Development
703-993-8706
eweis2@gmu.edu

Alecia Bryan

Director of Advancement Communication
703-993-3503
abryan4@gmu.edu

Nikki Jerome Ouellette

Director of Alumni and Community Engagement
703-993-4833
njerome@gmu.edu

Shannon Donohue

Associate Director of Development
703-993-2132
scasey9@gmu.edu

Raymond Davis

Associate Director of Major Gifts
703-993-2132
rdavis40@gmu.edu

Heather Moss

Assistant Director, Events and Community Outreach
703-993-3987
hmoss2@gmu.edu

Dawn Cassidy

Development Operations Manager
703-993-3164
dcassid2@gmu.edu

COLLEGE OF SCIENCE

Audrey Kelaher

Director of Development
703-993-3436
akelahe@gmu.edu

Marie Calle

Assistant Director of Development
703-993-4780
mconnole@gmu.edu

TBD

Assistant Director of Development
703-993-6066
sgiannel@gmu.edu

Caitlyn Ford

Development Coordinator & Office Manager
703-993-3622
cford19@gmu.edu

HONORS COLLEGE

Una Murphy

Director of Development
703-993-7992
umurphy@gmu.edu

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Christina Spring

Director of Advancement and Alumni Relations
703-993-5297
cspring4@gmu.edu

TBD

Associate Director
703-993-6623
@gmu.edu

TBD

Associate Director
703-993-4833
@gmu.edu

Katherine Parkes Greene

Assistant Director
703-993-1020
kparkes@gmu.edu

Suzanne Terrillion

Campaign Director
703-993-9579
sterril2@gmu.edu

Greg Johnson

Marketing and Communications Manager
703-993-5798
gjohnsoc@gmu.edu

Carolina Camargo De Luca

Major Gifts Officer
703-993-5472
ccamarg@gmu.edu

Ana Lopez

Administrative Manager
703-993-6141
alopez27@gmu.edu

COLLEGE OF VISUAL
AND PERFORMING ARTS

Susan Graziano

Director of Development, Fairfax Programs
703-993-4188
sglomb@gmu.edu

Ryan Braaten

Associate Director of Development
703-993-8641
rbraaten@gmu.edu

TBD

Associate Director & General Manager, Green Machine Ensembles
703-993-5777
@gmu.edu

Amanda Snellings

Assistant Director of Development
703-993-1593
asnelli@gmu.edu

TBD

Assistant Director of Development
703-993-4749
@gmu.edu

Emily Rusch

Development Assistant
703-993-3872
erusch2@gmu.edu

Rachel Ingle

Development Assistant
703-993-3927
ringle@gmu.edu

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN DEVELOPMENT

TBD
TBD
TBD
Paul Bovarnick
Administrative and Development Specialist
703-993-2004

ANTONIN SCALIA LAW SCHOOL

Philippa Moore

Assistant Dean of Development
703-993-9781
pmoore27@gmu.edu

TBD

Associate Director of Development
703-993-8032
@gmu.edu

Nicole Kelleher

Development Operations Manager
703-993-8216
nlelleh@gmu.edu

Emily Rothstein

Development Coordinator
703-993-8252
erothste@gmu.edu

CARTER SCHOOL FOR PEACE AND CONFLICT RESOLUTION

Maria Seniw

Director of Development
703-993-8763
mseniw@gmu.edu

TBD

Assistant Director, Constituent Relations
703-993-
@gmu.edu

SCHAR SCHOOL OF POLICY
AND GOVERNMENT

Doug Goldstein

Senior Associate Dean for Administration
703-993-2280
dgoldst8@gmu.edu

TBD

Director for Career Development and Alumni Relations
703-993-4035
@gmu.edu

Brian Bar

Assistant Director for Career Development and Alumni Relations
703-993-8559
bbar@gmu.edu

UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES

Kathleen Kehoe

Director of Development
703-993-8740
kkehoe@gmu.edu

Diana Tippett

Administrative Assistant
703-993-2223
dtippett@gmu.edu

UNIVERSITY LIFE

Kaitlin Cicchetti

Director of Development
703-993-6036
koyler@gmu.edu

Andrea Frank

Development Assistant (P/T)
703-993-2884
afrank20@gmu.edu

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND COMPUTING

Bonnie Crews

Senior Director of Development
703-993-6819
crews@gmu.edu

Kira Woitek

Director of Development, Individual Giving
703-993-1704
kwoitek@gmu.edu

TBD

Director of Development, Corporate Giving
703-993-
@gmu.edu

TBD

Associate Director of Development, Constituent Engagement
703-993-
@gmu.edu

TBD

Office Manager and Event Coordinator
703-993-1497
@gmu.edu

HYLTON PERFORMING ARTS CENTER

TBD

Director of Development
703-993-6092
@gmu.edu

Emily Robinson

Associate Director of Development
571-242-7049
erobinse@gmu.edu

Jacqueline Connor

Development Manager and Corporate Relations Officer
703-993-7150
jconnor8@gmu.edu

Dylan Lambert

Development Assistant
703-993-7061
dlamber4@gmu.edu

TBD

Development Event Coordinator
703-993-7559
@gmu.edu

Loza Teodros

Development Operations Assistant
703-993-
@gmu.edu